July 24, 2016

2-hour Sailing Discovery

A simple, 2-hour introductory adventure to test the waters. Discover the ease and independence that sailing has to offer. Try the helm or just relax and enjoy your sailing adventure. This class is not a certification, and is not required prior to taking ASA-101.

Cost: $139
Sign up for Basic Keelboat this season and receive a $25 rebate from $139 price!

Lake Minnetonka

Date Start Time
Fri. May 21 3:30 p.m.
Sat. May 22 3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 26 3:30 p.m.
Sat. June 5 4 p.m.
Wed. June 9 3:30 p.m.
Sat. June 19 4:30 p.m.
Sun. June 20 4:30 p.m.
Wed. June 23 12:30 p.m.
Thurs. June 24 12:30 p.m.
Sat, June 26 4:30 p.m.
Wed. June 30 12:30 p.m.
Wed. July 7 2:30 p.m.
Mon. July 12 2:30 p.m.
Mon. July 19 2 p.m.
Tues. July 20 2 p.m.

Lake Minnetonka

Date Start Time
Wed. July 28 2 p.m.
Sun. August 8 4 p.m.
Mon. August 9 2 p.m.
Fri. August 20 11 a.m.
Sat. August 21 12:30 p.m.
Sat. August 29 4 p.m.
Mon. August 30 2 p.m.
Tues. August 31 2 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 8 2 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 9 2 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 15 2 p.m.

White Bear Lake, St. Paul

Date Time
Tues. May 31 5-7 p.m.
Wed. June 22 5-7 p.m.
Wed. June 29 5-7 p.m.
Wed. July 13 5-7 p.m.
Mon. July 25 5-7 p.m.
Wed. August 17 5-7 p.m.
Wed. August 24 5-7 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 21 4-6 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 28 4-6 p.m.

Have a question? Contact Captain Joan!